Southwest Transit Team (SWTT)

Transit-Human Services Plans

Every few years, as part of our transportation planning, SWWRPC assists each of our five counties create their Locally Developed, Coordinated Public Transit-Human Services Transportation Plans.  Federal transit law requires that each of our counties has a plan in place in order to be eligible for transit funds.


More information about these plan requirements is available on the Wisconsin Department of Transportation’s website.

2010-2013 Transit-Human Services Plans

Grant County

Green County

Iowa County

Lafayette County

Richland County

2014-2018 Transit-Human Services Plans

Regional Transportation Coordination Plan Includes all five counties