Driftless Connect


Driftless Connect is guided by a multi-stakeholder board which will make key decisions regarding the development of the program.  The Board’s primary role is transit advocacy.  It  is composed of the following individuals:


Larry Bierke, Manager, City of Platteville (Grant Co.)


Zach Gruling, transportation engineering student at UW Platteville (Grant Co.)


Cheryl Hartman, Victim Witness Coordinator, Iowa County (Iowa Co.)


Audrey Johnston, Executive Director, Southwest Opportunities Center, Inc. (Regional)


Patty Kemerling, Provider Network Manager, Southwest Family Care Alliance (Regional)


Franco Marcos, Project Planner, WI Department of Transportation (Regional)


David Scribbins, Transit Advocate (Richland Co.)


Ro Ann Warden, Health Officer, Green County Health Department (Green Co.)



Please click here for more information about the role of the Driftless Connect Board.

Please note that the program name changed from Southwest Transportation Collaborative to Driftless Connect and all the documents are not yet updated with this name change.  Thank you for your patience.



Driftless Connect Board Meeting Minutes

February 21, 2013


March 21, 2013


April 18, 2013