About us

Our Commissioners

The SWWRPC is responds to a Board of Commissioners that help guide our decisions and direction. The Board is made of 15 commissioners, three from each county. The County Board Chair automatically fills one seat, another is appointed outright by the Governor (free choice appointment), and one is appointed by the Governor from a list of persons recommended by the County Board (joint appointment).  The Executive Committee of the Commission is made of the County Board Chairs from each member county and meets monthly.  The Full Commission meets quarterly.  The meeting schedule is available here.  Contact our Executive Director to obtain copies of the meeting packets.

 

Grant County

Bob Keeny, Grant County Board Chair
111 South Jefferson St, Lancaster, Wisconsin 53813
Emailrkeeney@co.grant.wi.gov

Eileen Nickels
1115 Perry Drive, Platteville, WI 53818
Email: tenickels@centurytel.net

Jerry Wehrle

357 N. Taylor St., Lancaster, WI 53813

Email: jjwehrle@chorus.net

 

Green County
Arthur Carter, Green County Board Chair
N2659 Richland Road, Monroe, WI 53566
Email: juda@cngco.com

Nathan Klassy
524 16th Avenue, Monroe, WI 53566
Email: nklassy@tds.net

Mike Doyle
1016 16th Avenue , Monroe, WI 53566
Email: mdoyle@greencountywi.org

 

Iowa County
Carol Anderson, Iowa County Board Chair
106 Moundview Street, Cobb, WI 53526
Email: clanderson1@charter.net

John Meyers
3110 County Rd K, Barneveld, WI 53507
Email: toddnovak@ci.dodgeville.wi.us

Todd Novak
100 E. Fountain, Dodgeville, WI 53533
Email: toddnovak@ci.dodgeville.wi.us

 

Lafayette County
Jack Sauer, Lafayette County Board Chair
11165 Burke Road, Darlington, WI 53530

Timothy McGettigan
13751 Wildcat Lane, Darlington, WI 53530
Email: tmcgetts@centurytel.net

Jeff Riechers

Rural Route 1, Inc.
105 E. Tama Street, Livingston, WI 53554
Email: jeffr@ruralroute1.com

 

Richland County
Jeanetta Kirkpatrick, Richland County Board Chair
13846 County Rd I, Viola, WI 54664
Email: jkirkpatrick@mwt.net

Robert Neal Smith
140 Lakeview Drive, Cazenovia, WI 53924
Email: RNS217217@gmail.com

Ray Schmitz
475 N Central Ave. Richland Center, WI d53581
Email: valle@charter.net